الرأس أهلا وسهلا

WELCOME TO PIN و عملة

الحصول على تسليم المنتجات حسب الطلب الخاص بك في فقط 15 يوما من الصين

13
12
11
10
IMG_2172

باعتبارها واحدة من كبريات شركات صناعة طية صدر السترة دبابيس في الصين، منذ عام 2003 لقد تم إنتاج دبابيس العرف، والقطع النقدية التحدي والميداليات وغيرها ونحن نفهم ما يريده عملاؤنا: منتجات ذات جودة عالية، مجموعة كبيرة، والمساعدة في اختيار تصميم وقيمة ممتازة. هذا فقط ما نقدمه عند شراء دبابيس طية صدر السترة الخاصة بك من PinAndCoin.com.

كنت هناك حوالي مائة عامل، و 80٪ منهم من العمال المهرة ولها أكثر من 10 سنوات لدبابيس العرف. نحن جميعا من السهل جدا للعمل مع. فلسفتنا هي "نوعية الحياة، الزبون هو الله. واضاف" لقد عملت مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة أو مجموعة في العالم، نادي الليونز، فريق الرياضة البيسبول، مسيحي، Rotray نادي، الماسونية، والمتنزهات الوطنية الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والصليب الأحمر، يو اس اس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية العمري ... المزيد والمزيد من الناس أيضا الاتصال بنا للحصول على دبابيس عادتهم والعديد من البنود الأخرى.

عمل فني مجاني وعينة مجانية لفحص الجودة

لا نستطيع ان نقدم المهنية الفني وخدمات العملاء مجانا خلال الإنتاج الضخم أو العينات. مثل، سنقوم المشورة أفضل عملية أو تفاصيل أخرى عن دبابيس المخصصة الخاصة بك. ويمكننا ان نورد طية صدر السترة دبابيس بسعر المصنع وأسرع سفينة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عن طريق البريد السريع UPS. فإننا يمكن أن يكون سعر جيد، سلع ذات جودة وأفضل الخدمات لتاجر الجملة لدينا. جميع الرسائل أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يجب أن يكون الرد في يوم العمل واحد في شركتنا. وسيتم الانتهاء من أي رسوم إضافية لأي خدمة تسرع وجميع دبابيس العرف في الوقت المحدد

يمكننا ان نقدم لكم هذه الفوائد ممتازة لأننا قادرون على خلق أفضل طية صدر السترة دبابيس العرف في السوق. مع الشحن السريع وأفضل الأسعار في هذه الصناعة، عليك أن تعرف كنت أمر طية صدر السترة دبابيس الخاصة بك من أفضل الشركات في جميع أنحاء. يقدم لنا دعوة أو مراسلتنا على sales@pinandcoin.com، وأحد ممثلي ودية لدينا أن يكون وقوفه الى جانب لمساعدتك في طلبك. يرجى الاتصال بنا، والسماح لنا لتظهر لك ما يمكننا القيام به بالنسبة لك اليوم.

1
3
4
TB1aYOFLpXXXXahXXXXXXXXXXXX _ !! 0-item_pic
IMG_2266

Every Order Includes3>

· Safery الدفع: باي بال، والضمان، T / T

· الجودة كفاله: عودة الأموال على insatified

· في غضون 7 أيام لصنع نموذج

· في غضون 12 ساعة رد مرة واحدة الحصول على الاستفسارات الخاصة بك

· لا يقل عن 5 الاصداء أثناء الإنتاج

التعليمات

  1. كيف يمكنني التوجه نحو البدء في طية صدر السترة دبوس ...

    عملية تصميم وترتيب بسيط نسبيا ويبدأ معك تزويدنا، عبر البريد الإلكتروني، الخاص طية صدر السترة دبوس أفكار وصور المرجعية، الخ ثم نأخذ المعلومات الخاصة بك التي قمت بتوفيرها وخلق مو الرقمي ...

  2. ما هي كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى؟

    لدينا كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى هو 100. وفي بعض الحالات، يمكن أن نقوم بتصنيع وبيع أوامر صغيرة مثل 50 دبابيس، ولكن هناك رسوم أقل من الحد الأدنى الذي غالبا ما ينطبق وتسعير الوحدة هو أعلى من ذلك في الكميه ...

  3. ما تنسيقات الملفات المقبولة للصور؟

    نحن نفضل صورا لتكون في .EPS أو .AI الأشكال، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا. خلاف ذلك، ونحن نقبل JPG و GIF و PNG و ppt و doc و pdf و BMP و TIFF ومديرية الأمن العام. نحن لسنا قادرين على العمل مع .cdr عن أو .PUB أنواع الملفات.

  4. وكم من الوقت يستغرق للوصول با MY؟

    وعلى الرغم من كل دبوس يختلف قليلا، لأن كل شيء نجعل هو 100٪ مخصصة، لدينا أوامر عادة تسليم 10-15 أيام عمل بعد دفع لطلبك. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تحتاج إلى التحول بشكل أسرع، ونحن سوف ...

  5. كيف العديد من الألوان التي يمكنني استخدامها في تصميمي؟

    كل تصميم طية صدر السترة دبوس يسمح لك بعرض يصل إلى 7 ألوان مختلفة يملأ أي رسوم إضافية. إذا كان تصميمك معقد ويتطلب أكثر من 7 ألوان مختلفة، وسوف نضيف بسعادة لهم. كل لون يا إضافي ...

  6. كيف يمكنني دفع ثمن طلبي؟

    يمكنك أن تدفع لطلبك عبر الإنترنت من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو عن طريق الشيكات. وسوف يبدأ الإنتاج بمجرد استلام الدفع الخاص بك. يكون المؤسسات العامة والمستشفيات أيضا خيار دفع عن طريق شراء. شراء يا ...

  7. يمكنني الحصول على PINS MY أسرع من المعتاد ...

    على الرغم من أن لدينا فترات زمنية قياسية هي بعض من أسرع في هذه الصناعة، ونحن نفهم أن تحتاج أحيانا دبابيس الخاصة بك حتى أسرع من المعتاد. على هذا النحو، ونحن نعمل مع جميع العملاء على فهم deadl بهم ...

  8. هل يمكنني الحصول على الاقتباس؟

    ويمكن تقديم نقلت لكم عبر البريد الإلكتروني في شكل ترتيب المبيعات. يجب البريد الإلكتروني طلبك إلى قسم خدمة العملاء لدينا، وتشير المعلومات التالية: الاسم ورقم وعنوان الشحن / الفواتير، والعناصر ...

  9. يمكنك RUSH الأمر؟

    يجب عليك الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء عن طريق الهاتف لمناقشة الخيارات المتاحة لديك أمر المنتجة والتي يتم شحنها خارج من وقت الإنتاج العادي. هناك الحد الأدنى 25،00 $ رسوم الذروة التي سيتم تطبيقها على س الخاص بك ...

  10. متى يمكنني الحصول على دليل؟ ما هي العلاقات العامة ...

    وسيقدم دليلا مرئيا عبر البريد الإلكتروني من فريق التصميم لدينا في غضون 24-48 ساعة (1-2 أيام عمل) من أجل دفع والمطبوعة. ينطبق الزمنية بمجرد الانتهاء من دليل على ذلك. وسيقوم فريق التصميم لدينا توريد ...

اتصل بنا اليوم:

هاتف: + 86-512-57175828
Fax: +86-512-57175558
Email: info@pinandcoin.com

التحقيق الصفات *

التحقيق الآن
  • كلمة التحقق

head-wel

WELCOME TO PIN AND COIN

Get Delivery of Your Custom Products In Just 15 days From China

13
12
11
10
IMG_2172

As one of top lapel pins manufacturer in China, since 2003 we have been producing custom pins, challenge coins, medals, etc. We understand what our customers want: quality products, great selection, help with choosing a design and excellent value. That’s just what we offer when you purchase your lapel pins from PinAndCoin.com.

There’re about one hundred workers and 80% of them are skilled worker and have over 10 years for custom pins. We are all very easy to work with. Our philosophy is “Quality is life, customer is God.” We’ve worked with many famous company or group in the world, Lions club, Baseball sports team, Christian, Rotray Club, Masonic, USA National parks, Red Cross, USS, USA Amry… More and More people also contact us for their custom pins and many other items.

Free Artwork And Free Sample For Checking Quality

We can provide free professional artwork and customer services during mass production or samples. Such as, we’ll advice the best process or other details for your custom pins. We can supply lapel pins at factory price and faster ship to USA via UPS courier. We can have a good price, quality items and best services for our wholesaler. All messages or emails must to be replied in one workday in our company. No extra charge for any RUSH service and all custom pins will be finished ON Time

We can give you these excellent benefits because we’re able to create the best custom lapel pins on the market. With prompt shipping and the best prices in the industry, you’ll know you’re ordering your lapel pins from the best company around. Give us a call or email us at sales@pinandcoin.com, and one of our friendly representatives will be standing by to help you with your order. Please contact us and allow us to show you what we can do for you today.

1
3
4
TB1aYOFLpXXXXahXXXXXXXXXXXX_!!0-item_pic
IMG_2266

Every Order Includes

·Safery Payment: Paypal, Escrow, T/T

·Quality Ensurance: Money back on insatified

·Within 7 days for sample making

·Within 12 hours Reply once get your inquires

·At least 5 feedbacks during production

FAQ

  1. How do I go about starting the lapel pin ...

    The design and ordering process is relatively simple and it starts with you providing us, via email, your lapel pin ideas, reference images, etc. We then take your information that you provided and create a digital mo...

  2. What is the minimum order quantity?

    Our minimum order quantity is 100. In certain situations, we can manufacture and sell orders as small as 50 pins, but there is a below-minimum fee that often applies and the unit pricing is higher than that at quantit...

  3. What file formats are accepted for images?

    We prefer images to be in .EPS or .AI formats, if possible. Otherwise, we accept .JPG, .GIF, .PNG, .PPT, .DOC, .PDF, .BMP, .TIFF and .PSD. We are not able to work with .CDR or .PUB file types.

  4. HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GET MY PINS?

    Although every pin is a little different, since everything we make is 100% custom, our orders typically deliver 10-15 business days after you pay for your order. That said, if you require a quicker turnaround, we will...

  5. HOW MANY COLORS CAN I USE IN MY DESIGN?

    Each lapel pin design allows you to feature up to 7 different color fills at no additional charge. If your design is complex and requires more than 7 different colors, we will happily add them. Each additional color o...

  6. HOW DO I PAY FOR MY ORDER?

    You can pay for your order online via credit card or by check. Production will begin as soon as your payment is received. Public institutions and hospitals also have the option of paying via Purchase Order. Purchase O...

  7. CAN I GET MY PINS FASTER THAN THE TYPICAL...

    Even though our standard turnaround times are some of the fastest in the industry, we understand that sometimes you need your pins even quicker than usual. As such, we work with all customers to understand their deadl...

  8. Can I receive a quote?

    Quotes can be provided to you via email in the form of a Sales Order. You must email your request to our Client Service Department, and indicate the following information: name, number, shipping/billing address, items...

  9. Can you RUSH an order?

    You must contact the Client Service department by phone to discuss your options to have an order produced and shipped outside of the normal production time. There is a minimum $25.00 RUSH fee that will apply to your o...

  10. When will I receive a proof? What is a pr...

    A visual proof will be provided via email from our design team within 24-48 hours (1-2 business days) of a paid and printed order. Turnaround time applies once the proof has been finalized. Our design team will supply...

Contact Us Today:

Phone: +86-512-57175828
Fax: +86-512-57175558
Email: info@pinandcoin.com

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY NOW
  • captcha